Can I attend if I need to miss a segment?

Each section and activity builds upon the previous, so do not plan to miss portions of it. If you cannot attend the whole time as outlined below, please wait until you can attend a full event.

Do most attendees arrive the day before and stay until the day after?

When Genius Bootcamp is held as a live event, some participants fly in that morning, which is why we don’t usually start until noon. Some fly out late on the 3rd day. Other guests come into town the day prior to start and stay over until the day after it ends.

Where do most attendees stay?

Some locations have arranged a limited number of discounted rooms at the event venue or nearby hotels, and for the Special Engagement Genius Bootcamp there is a nearby hotel that provides a shuttle to and from class. Others have stayed with friends or relatives in the area. See the location list below for additional details.

Virtual Event System Requirements:

If yours is a virtual event, be prepared to join the Zoom conference from a regular computer or laptop using a strong internet connection. Participation by phone or iPad is not permitted.

How are meals handled? Are meals provided?

No, meals are not provided, but there may be an option after you register to upgrade your ticket to VIP status, where you will attend a special group dinner with your facilitator and other VIP attendees. For the Special Engagement Bootcamps, The Forum facility in Chandler, AZ has an onsite grill where you can go for breaks or lunch. If you google the facility you’ll see pictures and can probably also preview the menu. Other students pack a lunch, or if you have a car, you can go off site for whatever you want to find. There are several restaurants within a couple miles. For other Genius Bootcamps in other locations, you may pack a lunch each day or travel to a nearby restaurant over break.

Will there be any free time?

You could feasibly go someplace after class on Thursday or Friday night (if you skip the VIP dinner). Keep in mind you’ll probably be tired and most students do better when their sightseeing or visiting friends/family happens before or after the full Genius Bootcamp.

What is the weather like?

Check the weather for each Genius Bootcamp location as they will vary, but we encourage you to wear layers so you can stay comfortable. Rooms may be chilly.

What is the Genius Bootcamp schedule, and where is it located?


December 1-3, 2020 – VIRTUAL – with Jimi Teague via Zoom Video Conferencing

Virtual Events cover the same material as a regular Live Genius Bootcamp:

    • Tuesday
      11 am- 5 pm Pacific Time (12 pm MT/ 1 pm CT/ 2 pm ET)
    • Wednesday
      9 am- 5 pm Pacific Time (10 am MT/ 11 am CT/ 12 pm ET)
    • Thursday
      9 am- 5 pm Pacific Time (10 am MT/ 11 am CT/ 12 pm ET)

Register Now


December 3-5, 2020 – VIRTUAL – with Monica Zollinger (this is a practice bootcamp toward her certification) via Zoom Video Conferencing

Virtual Events cover the same material as a regular Live Genius Bootcamp:

    • Thursday
      11 am-5 pm PT / 12 pm-6 pm MT / 1-7 pm CT / 2-8 pm ET
    • Friday
      9 am-5 pm PT / 10 am-6 pm MT / 11 pm-7pm CT / 11 pm-8pm ET
    • Saturday
      9 am-5 pm PT / 10 am-6 pm MT / 11 pm-7pm CT / 11 pm-8pm ET

Register Now


December 3-5, 2020 – VIRTUAL – with Cosette Snarr (this is a practice bootcamp toward her certification) via Zoom Video Conferencing

Virtual Events cover the same material as a regular Live Genius Bootcamp:

    • Thursday
      12 pm-6 pm PT / 1 pm-7 pm MT / 2-8 pm CT / 3-9 pm ET
    • Friday
      10 am-6 pm PT / 11 am-7 pm MT / 12 pm-8pm CT / 1 pm-9pm ET
    • Saturday
      10 am-6 pm PT / 11 am-7 pm MT / 12 pm-8pm CT / 1 pm-9pm ET

Register Now


December 3-5, 2020 – VIRTUAL – with Judy Young (this is a practice bootcamp toward her certification) via Zoom Video Conferencing

Virtual Events cover the same material as a regular Live Genius Bootcamp:

    • Thursday
      12 pm-6 pm PT / 1 pm-7 pm MT / 2-8 pm CT / 3-9 pm ET
    • Friday
      10 am-6 pm PT / 11 am-7 pm MT / 12 pm-8pm CT / 1 pm-9pm ET
    • Saturday
      10 am-6 pm PT / 11 am-7 pm MT / 12 pm-8pm CT / 1 pm-9pm ET

Register Now


Dec 10-12, 2020 – VIRTUAL – with Kristi Steidly via Zoom Video Conferencing

Virtual Events cover the same material as a regular Live Genius Bootcamp:

    • Thursday
      1 pm-7 pm PT / 2pm MT / 3 pm CT / 4pm ET
    • Friday
      11 am-7 pm PT / 12-8 pm MT / 1-9 pm CT / 2-10 pm ET
    • Saturday
      11 am-7pm PT / 12-8 pm MT / 1-9 pm CT / 2-10 pm ET

Register Now


January 7-9, 2021 – VIRTUAL – with Rosa Long via Zoom Video Conferencing

Virtual Events cover the same material as a regular Live Genius Bootcamp:

    • Thursday
      12 pm-6 pm PT / 1 pm-7 pm MT / 2-8 pm CT / 3-9 pm ET
    • Friday
      10 am-6 pm PT / 11 am-7 pm MT / 12 pm-8pm CT / 1 pm-9pm ET
    • Saturday
      10 am-6 pm PT / 11 am-7 pm MT / 12 pm-8pm CT / 1 pm-9pm ET

Register Now


Jan 14-16, 2021 – VIRTUAL Event for Renatus Real Estate Investing Group – with Cari Skrdla via Zoom Video Conferencing

Virtual Events cover the same material as a regular Live Genius Bootcamp:

    • Thursday
      11 am-5 pm PT / 12-6 pm MT / 1-7 pm CT / 2-8 pm ET
    • Friday
      9 am-5 pm PT / 10 am-6 pm MT / 11 am-7 pm CT / 12-8 pm ET
    • Saturday
      10 am-6 pm PT / 11-7 pm MT / 12-8 pm CT / 1-9 pm ET

Register Now


January 14-16, 2021 – VIRTUAL – with Wayne Hafner via Zoom Video Conferencing

Virtual Events cover the same material as a regular Live Genius Bootcamp:

    • Thursday
      12pm-6pm PT/ 1pm-7pm MT/ 2pm-8pm CT/ 3pm-9pm ET
    • Friday
      10am-6pm PT/ 11am-7pm MT/ 12pm-8pm CT/ 1pm-9pm ET
    • Saturday
      10am-6pm PT/ 11am-7pm MT/ 12pm-8pm CT/ 1pm-9pm ET

Register Now


January 28-30, 2020 – VIRTUAL – with Kathryn Barney (this is a practice bootcamp toward her certification) via Zoom Video Conferencing

Virtual Events cover the same material as a regular Live Genius Bootcamp:

    • Thursday
      12 pm-6 pm Pacific Time / 1 pm-7 pm MT / 2-8 pm CT / 3-9 pm ET
    • Friday
      10 am-6 pm Pacific Time / 11 am-7 pm MT / 12 pm-8pm CT / 1 pm-9pm ET
    • Saturday
      10 am-6 pm Pacific Time / 11 am-7 pm MT / 12 pm-8pm CT / 1 pm-9pm ET

Register Now


March 10-12, 2020 – VIRTUAL – with Dawn Norton via Zoom Video Conferencing

Virtual Events cover the same material as a regular Live Genius Bootcamp:

    • Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021
      11am-5pm PT/ 12pm-6pm MT/ 1pm-7pm CT/ 2pm-8pm ET
    • Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
      9am-5pm PT/ 10am-6pm MT/ 11am-7pm CT/12pm-8pm ET
    • Friday, Mar 12, 2021
      9am-5pm PT/ 10am-6pm MT/ 11am-7pm CT/12pm-8pm ET

Register Now


April 29-May 1, 2021 – Special Engagement with Leslie Householder
Chandler/Gilbert, AZ (venue location TBA)

    • Thursday – April 29
      11-5 pm MT
    • Friday – April 30
      9-5 pm MT
      (with optional VIP dinner at 6 – you will be invited to upgrade after registering)
    • Saturday – May 1
      9-5 pm MT

Register Now


Looking for an event on a different date?

Contact us for more info – include the location and/or dates of interest in your inquiry so can can better assist you.

Want a Bootcamp in your town? Be a host!

Each host provides:

  • A venue that can accommodate up to 20 people with desk or table seating
  • Access to a nearby open space (a flat grassy area, or an empty room with minimum dimensions of 20 x 30 feet)
  • At least 5 paid registrants at the regular price, to be paid before event is added to the schedule
  • Projector and screen
  • Facilitator’s travel and accommodations, as needed

Ideal for sales teams, or networking groups. If you are interested in hosting a Genius Bootcamp, contact us.

Want to become a Genius Bootcamp Facilitator? 

Click here to learn more

How much does Genius Bootcamp cost?

Genius Bootcamp costs $347. Special Engagement Genius Bootcamps facilitated by Leslie Householder are $527. When space is available, alumni may return for a refresher at a discounted rate: $150 for facilitated and $250 for special engagements. Contact us to request your alumni code.

Will Leslie Householder be at the event?

Genius Bootcamp is a ‘facilitated’ program created by Leslie Householder delivering the same depth, epiphanies, and insight you find in her books, but she does not always get to attend the Genius Bootcamps personally. (Classes facilitated by Leslie have a higher registration fee.) Click here to learn more about the facilitator assigned to your event.

Are children permitted at the event?

We’re a family business and we love children! However, this workshop is an exercise in focus and consists of experiments where we practice noticing and then directing our thoughts in a certain way. Thus, the experience is most effective when distractions are mitigated. So for just three days, we invite you to participate kid-free. Trust me, you’ll return to your kiddos jazzed, refreshed, ready and equipped to up-level your family happiness at home. If you have an infant, we encourage you to wait and attend a Genius Bootcamp when your baby is old enough to be watched by someone else while you are gone. Thank you for your understanding and support of this policy.

How do I prepare for the event?

When you come to Genius Bootcamp, be prepared to bring at least one perplexing problem or dilemma. The more defined and specific it is, the more you’ll get out of the workshop. However, if you’re having a hard time nailing it down before class, don’t worry. Just do your best. We’ll take it from there.

You also need to read The Jackrabbit Factor – available now as a free download. Get your free download at JackrabbitFactor.com.

As a virtual conference, we deliver all the same content and activities (or modified versions) as we do our regular live Genius Bootcamp events. Therefore, you will need to create a space in your home where you can participate without distractions, as if you were with us at a regular venue. If you cannot fully attend all segments without distractions, please wait to register for another session when you can. 

Extra Credit:

Read Portal to Genius before you get to class, and you’ll get more out of the event than those who do not read it first. Reading Portal to Genius is not a pre-requisite like The Jackrabbit Factor is, but it will make a huge difference if you do. Portal to Genius is now available as a free download! It may be obtained at our website, or from your favorite book retailer.

What is the Refund/Cancellation Policy?

Because seating is limited, it is important to understand our policy before proceeding: Click here to read the Cancellation Policy (opens in a new window). By purchasing this product, you indicate that you understand and agree to this policy.

Click to Register Now